الإجازات الرسمية

公共假期

公共假期

毛里求斯每年有15个公共假期。其中有七个固定假期:1月1日和2日、2月1日、3月12日、5月1日、11月2日和12月25日。其余公共假期为宗教节日,每年具体的时间不同。

Date Day Holidays - 2021
1st&2nd January Fri, Sat New Year's Day
28th January Thurs Thaipoosam Cavedee
1st February Mon Abolition of Slavery
12th February Fri Chinese Spring Festival
11th March Thurs Maha Shivratree
12th March Fri Independence and Republic Day
13th April Tues Ugaadi
1st May Sat Labour Day
14th May Fri Eid-Ul-Fitr
11th September Sat Ganesh Chaturthi
1st November Mon All Saints Day
2nd November Tues Arrival of indentured laborers
4th November Thurs Diwali
25th December Sat Christmas

 

提示:穆斯林节日的时间是根据当地对月相的观测确定的。因此,上面给出的日期是大概日期。开斋节之前的农历月斋月期间,穆斯林白天斋戒,晚上进食。正常的商业模式可能会因此受到影响。许多餐馆在白天关门,其他地方会限制吸烟和饮酒。一些影响可能持续到开斋节当天。开斋节和宰牲节可能会持续两到十天,不同地区持续的天数不同。